CLASSIC

vendredi 07 juin 2024 11:15
Salle 5 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Sale information

GALERIE CHEVALIER COLLECTION

COPTIC TEXTILES

Lots 1 to 73

Friday, June 7, 2024 - 11:15 am


CLASSIC

ARCHAEOLOGY - ANTIQUE DRAWINGS AND PAINTINGS

OBJETS D'ART AND FURNISHINGS - TAPESTRIES

COLLECTION DE LA VICOMTESSE DE X.

COLLECTION MARCEL NAHMIAS

Lots 74 to 272

Friday June 7, 2024 - 2pm

Drouot - room 5


Exhibitions :

Wednesday June 5 from 11am to 6pm

Thursday June 6 from 11am to 8pm

Friday June 7 from 11am to 12pm

Phone during the exhibition + 33(0)1 48 00 20 05


Experts :

Geoffroy Ader

+33 (0) 6 48 03 58 79

geoffroy@aderwatches.com

Lots 229 to 232


Jacques Blazy

+33 (0)6 07 12 46 39

mezcala.expertises@gmail.com

Lot 167


Cabinet de Bayser

+33 (0)1 47 03 49 87

expert@debayser.com

Lots 75 to 85, 87


Cabinet Lacroix-Jeannest

+33 (0)1 83 97 02 06

contact@sculptureetcollection.com

Lots 109, 258, 267


Cabinet Maréchaux

+33 (0)1 44 42 90 10

info@cabinetmarechaux.com

Lots 107, 108, 110 to 114


Cabinet Martel & Lencquesaing

+33 (0)1 45 72 01 89

marteletlencquesaing@gmail.com

Lots 178 to 182, 185 to 205, 213 to 225,

227, 228, 233 to 245, 251, 253 to 257, 259 to 266


Chantal Mauduit

+ 33 (0) 6 10 32 71 99

contact@chantalmauduit.com

Lots 89, 95 to 97, 136


Cabinet Sancy Expertise Paris

Drew Battaglia

+33 (0) 6 26 55 58 65

drew@sancyexpertiseparis.com

Lots 137 to 140, 143 to 146, 148 to 161


Nicolas Amsellem

+33 (0) 6 65 00 42 74

nicolas@sancyexpertiseparis.com

Lots 141, 142, 147


Florian Doux

+ 33 (0) 6 88 41 86 62

florian@sancyexpertiseparis.com

Lots 226, 246


Cabinet Turquin

+33 (0)1 47 03 48 78

stephane.pinta@turquin.fr

Lot 100


Maxime Charron

+33 (0)6 50 00 65 51

expert@maxime-charron.com

Lots 115 to 135


Laurence Fligny

+33 (0)1 45 48 53 65

laurencefligny@aol.com

Lot 250


Cyrille Froissart

+33 (0)1 42 25 29 80

froissart.expert@gmail.com

Lots 183, 184, 206 to 212, 252


Antonia Eberwein

+33 (0)6 72 90 40 70

antonia.eberwein@egypt-art.com

Lots 1 to 73, 162 to 166


Pierre Antoine Martenet

+33 (0)6 08 17 28 49

pam@quirinal.fr

Lots 74, 86, 88


René Millet

+33 (0)1 44 51 05 90

expert@rmillet.net

Lots 90 to 94, 98, 99, 101, 102 to 105


Nicole de Pazzis-Chevalier

+33 (0)7 71 03 62 85

ndepazzis@orange.fr

Lots 268 to 272


Portier & Associés

Alice Jossaume

+33 (0)1 48 00 03 41

contact@cabinetportier.com

Lots 168 to 177


Contact

Arthur Calcet

+33 (0)6 85 91 45 64

a.calcet@giquello.net

Sales conditions