Upcoming auctions

December 2023
DARIUS ET MADELEINE MILHAUD, 10 boulevard de Clichy

DARIUS ET MADELEINE MILHAUD, 10 boulevard de Clichy

Tuesday 12 December 2023 at 14h00
Salle 2 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
SCULPTURES, A PARISIAN COLLECTION

SCULPTURES, A PARISIAN COLLECTION

Tuesday 12 December 2023 at 16h00
Salle 2 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
January 2024

MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

Friday 19 January 2024 at 14h00
Salle 5 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
HAUTE ÉPOQUE ET CURIOSITÉS

HAUTE ÉPOQUE ET CURIOSITÉS

Wednesday 24 January 2024 at 15h30
Salle 9 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
VENTE CLASSIQUE

VENTE CLASSIQUE

Friday 26 January 2024 at 14h00
Salle 13 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
February 2024

LIVRES MODERNES

Friday 02 February 2024 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

LIVRES ANCIENS

Friday 09 February 2024 at 14h00
Salle 2 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
March 2024

MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

Friday 15 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 1 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

LIVRES ANCIENS

Friday 22 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

DESIGN

Tuesday 26 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 1-7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
HAUTE ÉPOQUE ET CURIOSITÉS

HAUTE ÉPOQUE ET CURIOSITÉS

Thursday 28 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 11 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris